A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

A community working together

Upcoming Events

October 24 - Thursday
VB Regionals
Parent-Teacher Conferences 4-8pm
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
October 25 - Friday
No School - Staff Recess
October 26 - Saturday
ACT Exam
CC Sectionals
VB Regionals
October 28 - Monday
No School - Staff Recess
October 29 - Tuesday
MSBBB Begins
FFA National Convention
ASVAB
Fall Concert, Grades 7-12, 7pm
October 30 - Wednesday
FFA National Convention
October 31 - Thursday
FFA National Convention
VB Sectionals
November 1 - Friday
FFA National Convention
End of 1st Quarter
November 2 - Saturday
FFA National Convention
VB Sectionals @ Colfax
November 5 - Tuesday
MS Solo/Ensemble @ Colfax
November 7 - Thursday
VB State
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
November 8 - Friday
ACT Registration Deadline
FFA Leadership Conference
VB State
November 9 - Saturday
FFA Leadership Conference
VB State
November 11 - Monday
Veterans Day Program @ 10am
GBB Practice Begins
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
November 12 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Triangular
November 15 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Scrimmage
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Scrimmage
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage
November 18 - Monday
BBB Practice Begins
School Board Meeting 7pm
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Scrimmage
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Scrimmage
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage
November 19 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 20 - Wednesday
MS Student Council Fall Leadership
November 21 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
November 22 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game