We will keep you updated on school closure information and resources available.

Read More >

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Elementary students' concert performance

what's happening

Upcoming Events

June 1 - Monday
Last day of school for students, 1pm release
June 2 - Tuesday
Teacher Inservice
BBB Regionals
Boys Golf Sectionals
June 3 - Wednesday
Teacher Inservice
BBB Regionals
Boys Golf Sectionals
June 8 - Monday
Swimming Lessons
Boys Golf State
June 9 - Tuesday
Swimming Lessons
Boys Golf State
BB Sectionals
June 10 - Wednesday
Swimming Lessons
June 11 - Thursday
Swimming Lessons
June 12 - Friday
Swimming Lessons
June 13 - Saturday
ACT Exam
June 15 - Monday
Swimming Lessons
State FFA Convention
School Board Meeting 7pm
June 16 - Tuesday
Swimming Lessons
State FFA Convention
BB State
June 17 - Wednesday
Swimming Lessons
State FFA Convention
BB State
June 18 - Thursday
Swimming Lessons
State FFA Convention
BB State
June 19 - Friday
Swimming Lessons
ACT Registration Deadline
June 22 - Monday
Summer School
June 23 - Tuesday
Summer School
June 24 - Wednesday
Summer School
June 25 - Thursday
Summer School
June 26 - Friday
Summer School
June 29 - Monday
Summer School
June 30 - Tuesday
Summer School